Staff Details

Teaching Staff

Surname Forename Title Post
Alford Lara Mrs Physical Education
Baines Edward Mr Head of Psychology, Computing
Banks Fiona Mrs Head of Year 8, Head of PSHE/Citizenship, Religious Education
Boyle Zoe Miss Geography/Head of Year 10
Britz-Colwill David Mr Head of Science/Head of Biology
Brown Penny Mrs Food Technology
Bullocke  Tamsin Ms SLT/Head of English 
Carter Anna Mrs Modern Languages
Carter Victoria Mrs Mathematics
Crouch Claire Miss Head of Drama, English, Anti-bullying Co-ordinator
Davies Matthew Mr Science
Doddrell Charlotte Dr Science, Biology
Eales-White Claire Ms Interim Deputy Headteacher
Findlay Lucinda Miss Law/English/History
Gilchrist Jade Mrs MFL
Goodchild Peter Mr Mathematics
Goolden Emma Mrs Physical Education
Graves Leon Mr Head of Geography, International Co-ordinator, Educational Visits Co-ordinator
Hatfield  Philippa Mrs Science
Hicks Sarah Mrs Science
Hoyte Rebecca Mrs English
Joynes Shellie Miss Head of Year 7, Science, Chemistry
Law Duncan Mr Second in Mathematics, Head of Years 9 and 10
Landsborough Joanna Mrs Technology
Law Duncan Mr Second in Mathematics/Head of Year 11
Lawrence-Felton Chantelle Miss Physical Education
Lemin Rose Mrs Music
Lewin Catherine Mrs Science, i/c Biology
Luscombe Kelly Miss Head of Physical Education
Mallard Richard Mr Head of History, Politics & Law
Marcer Kristy Ms Music
McAuliffe Tanya Miss Head of Religious Studies
Neve Peter Mr Extended Project, Timetabling, Options
Nutter Katherine Mrs Geography
Osborne Duncan Mr Second in English
Payne Samantha Mrs

Designated Safeguarding Lead/SENCO

Puddeford Lucy Mrs Science
Richards Peter Mr Subject leader for Computing, Mathematics
Roper Caron Miss Art
Roughton Donna Miss SLT/Head of Mathematics
Rutherford David Mr English
Staddon Helen Mrs Science, Chemistry, Biology
Stinton-Brownbridge Helen Mrs Religious Education
Taylor Catherine Miss English
Thackray Matthew Mr Science, Head of Physics
Tomalin Kate Miss History
Underdown Simon Mr Headteacher/Maths
Van Es Robert Dr Head of Year 13, Physics
Varrall Thomas Mr Head of Art, Computing
Walsh Heidi Mrs Head of Languages
Watson Darren Mr Technology
Westaway Gemma Miss Technology (Textiles & Product Design), ICT
White Joe Mr Physics
Will Rachel Mrs Maths
Willis Shaun Mr  Deputy Headteacher, English & Deputy DSL

Non-Teaching Staff

Surname Forename Title Post
Benwell Vicki Ms PA to Headteacher & SLT
Brake Elena Miss Art Technician 
Burgoyne Mark Mr Cleaner
Cain Joanne Miss Cleaner
Cole Kelly Mrs Canteen
Comerford Matthew Mr Kitchen Supervisor
Earnshaw Helen Mrs SENCO/Medical Administrator/Frst Aid
Foran Joanna Miss Canteen
Giffard Nikki Mrs Cover Supervisor
Hardwick Julie Mrs Examinations Officer
Harris Anna Miss Librarian
Harris Sarah Mrs Cleaner
Hart Anthony Mr Cleaner
Hart Dorothy Mrs Cleaner
Heard Delia Mrs Library Supervisor
Holdsworth Amanda Mrs Catering Assistant
Hore Elizabeth Mrs Data Manager
Hunter Nicola Mrs Cleaner
Jackman Tammy Mrs Finance & Personnel Officer
Johns Julie Mrs Cover & Office Manager, CPD Co-ordinator
Kelly Jacqueline Ms Catering Assistant
Lee Sophie Mrs Learning Mentor/Reprographics
Leppard Lisa Mrs Technician Technology (Textiles) 
Longford Heather Mrs Careers Co-ordinator & Work Related Learning
Mills Karen Mrs Admin Support Post 16
Moisob Cletus Mr Network Manager
Payne Gary Mr PE Technician/ D of E Administrator
Pearce Jim Mr Cover Supervisor
Penfold Sarah Mrs Cover Supervisor
Renyard Paul Mr Business Manager
Rogers Kathryn Mrs GDPR Officer
Simister  Patricia Mrs Learning Support Centre Lead, First Aid
Simister Robert Mr Site Supervisor
Stacey Natasha Miss Cleaner
Stevens Sarah Mrs Receptionist
Stimpson Brenda Mrs Meal Time Assistant
Straker Jacqueline Ms Head of Year 9/Assistant to Heads of Key Stage 
Taylor Tess Miss Resources & Administration Assistant
Turnock Sara Mrs Meal Time Assistant
Warland Jeremy Mr Science Technician
Warland Yasmin Mrs Senior Science Technician
Wonnacott Julie Miss Catering Assistant