Term Dates

 
Term Dates 2019-2020
 
Autumn Term:
Monday 2nd September 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019
Wednesday 4th September - Years 7/12 return
Thursday 5th September—Whole School return
Half term: Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019
 
Spring Term:
Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 27th March 2020
Students Return Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020
 
Summer Term:
Tuesday 14th April 2020 – Friday 17th July 2020
May Day: Updated to Friday 8th May 
Half term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
 
Curriculum Enrichment Week
Monday 6th - 10th July 2020
 
The non-pupil days are:
Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019 
Monday 6th January 2020